Zum Inhalt springen

sizzling hot

Welsh snooker champions

welsh snooker champions

Current Champion (s). Stuart Bingham. Tuesday 10 Mar PM. Snooker's Welsh Open will once again take place at the Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff this. The semi-finals of this year's Welsh Amateur Championship take place this weekend at Merthyr Labour Club. Jackson Page and Darren Morgan play at 2pm. The Welsh Open is a professional ranking snooker tournament. It replaced the Welsh Professional Championship, which started in and was only open to  Current champion(s) ‎: ‎ Stuart Bingham.

Welsh snooker champions - Rubbellose

Welsh Open snooker Recurring sporting events established in establishments in Wales Snooker ranking tournaments Snooker competitions in Wales. February 26 to March 4. As a consequence, the deadline for entries into the tournament is the 29th It was Davis who denied Griffiths a second world crown in the final, but since retiring from playing the Llanelli man has proved one of the most successful coaches on the circuit. He has been ranked number one for three seasons in his career, despite competing against the likes of Stephen Hendry, Ronnie O'Sullivan and John Higgins. Welsh Amateur Championship TAGS: Archived from the original on 16 February welsh snooker champions


CLASSIC SNOOKER MATCH!! Stephen Hendry v Ronnie O'Sullivan - Welsh Open Final 2005

Welsh snooker champions - the production

Latest News View All. Tools What links here Related changes Upload file Special pages Permanent link Page information Wikidata item Cite this page. Cue sports at the World Games. This was O'Sullivan's 12th break and with it he set the record for most maximums. Navigation Hauptseite Themenportale Von A bis Z Zufälliger Artikel. Joe Davis Centre, Chesterfield.


0 Gedanken zu “Welsh snooker champions

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *